I already trust the readers I invite. Can I disable vetting?

Yes, absolutely. You can disable the vetting feature from your book's dashboard. 

  1. Click the Readers tab.
  2. If you see two tabs, click the Readers You Invite tab.
  3. Find the section of the form which says Connect Social?
  4. Set it to No.
  5. Click Update for changes to take effect.

If you need help doing the above, contact us.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us