How long does the promotion run for?
The promotion runs for maximum three months or until you tell us to stop.
After three months, readers may still join your review team if there are spots left (ex. a reader may have saved your book for later or you gave them the link to your book page).
If you want to prevent any more readers from joining your review team, we recommend you explicitly de-list your book.