How do I de-list or remove my book?
You have three options to de-list your book.
- You can pause your book for everyone. This is a good option if you want to temporarily de-list your book (ex. to fix some typos, improve the cover or blurb) and re-list it later. Some authors also choose this option when they enroll in Kindle Unlimited and re-list their book after the Kindle Unlimited period ends. If you are considering this due to KU, read how we handle books in Kindle Unlimited first.
- You can pause your book for BookSirens readers only. This is a good option if you want to stop showing your book to BookSirens readers but still want the ability to invite readers on your own (ex. your existing ARC team, through your own outreach). BookSirens readers will not be able to download your book. Readers you invite via your invite link will still be able to.
- You can permanently remove your book. We will delete all your book files from our servers. You will have the peace of mind of not having your book on our servers. However, you will not be able to re-list easily in future nor invite readers to join your review team.
To pause your book, follow these instructions or contact us and we'll do it for you.
To permanently remove your book, contact us. Kindly note that this cannot be undone.
We will process your request within 24 hours.